Jared_Mead_County logo_Final_2_reelectWH

"I endorse Jared Mead"

Federal leaders

Suzan DelBene, U.S. Representative

Rick Larsen, U.S. Representative

Snohomish County leaders

Dave Somers, Snohomish County Executive
Stephanie Wright, Snohomish County Council
Megan Dunn, Snohomish County Council
Bob Drewel, former Snohomish County Executive
Terry Ryan, former Snohomish County Council
Dave Gossett, former Snohomish County Council


Unions and organizations 

Sierra Club Endorsement Seal_Color-1 (1)
IBEW 191 Oval - PREFERRED - Print Quality.png
thumbnail_L2781 Logo no background.png
IBEW 77 logo.png
download (1).png

Washington state legislators

Sen. Derek Stanford, District 1
Rep. Shelley Kloba, District 1
Rep. Davina Duerr, District 1

Rep. Dave Paul, District 10

Sen. Marko Liias, District 21
Rep. Strom Peterson, District 21
Rep. Lillian Ortiz-Self, District 21


Sen. Jesse Salomon, District 32
Rep. Cindy Ryu, District 32
Rep. Lauren Davis, District 32


Sen. June Robinson, District 38
Rep. Mike Sells, District 38
Rep. Emily Wicks, District 38


Sen. Steve Hobbs, District 44
Rep. John Lovick, District 44
Rep. April Berg, District 44 (and Everett School Board Director)

"The county council, for the most part, has offered a refreshing example of what bipartisanship actually means: not necessarily agreement on issues, but a commitment to work to recognize the other’s good faith to represent and serve constituents. [Councilmember Jared] Mead... should be [re-elected to] the council to continue that commitment."

-The Daily Herald
Editorial Board, 2021

"Councilmember Jared Mead has a proven record of legislating for a Snohomish County where everyone lives in a safe, healthy and affordable home. We are pleased to endorse him for re-election."

 - Housing Action Alliance of Snohomish County, part of the WHAAF.

WHAAF logo.jpg
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
Endorse Jared!

Thank you for submitting!